menu

Binary Star Radio

chevron_right
DJ Snakeedm.comEVENTSMalaa

DJ Snake and Malaa Announce “Secret Room #2” B2B DJ Set

phase888 | February 19, 2021

The French compatriots are once again joining forces for a can’t-miss livestream.

The French connection is back. DJ Snake and Malaa are teaming up once again for a can’t-miss livestream DJ set, the follow-up to December 2020’s blistering “Secret Room” B2B performance.

The frequent collaborators also joined forces for a collaborative set back in August 2020, when they dropped their massive “Best of Both Worlds” mix. If the duo’s past performances are any indication, fans can expect to hear a bevy of unreleased IDs. They are also known to spotlight music from young, unheralded producers representing the next wave of bass and house music, such as Bleu Clair, JC Ordonez, and Acraze, among many others.

DJ Snake and Malaa’s “Secret Room #2” stream is scheduled for tomorrow, February 20th, at 11:30PM Paris time (2:30PM PT, 5:30PM ET).

View the original article to see embedded media.

FOLLOW DJ SNAKE:

Facebook: facebook.com/djsnake.fr
Twitter: twitter.com/djsnake
Instagram: instagram.com/djsnake
Spotify: spoti.fi/2Ydtfoq

FOLLOW MALAA:

Facebook: facebook.com/malaamusic
Twitter: twitter.com/Malaamusic
Instagram: instagram.com/malaamusic
Spotify: spoti.fi/2X7DZnt

Written by phase888

Comments

This post currently has no comments.

Leave a Reply





  • play_circle_filled

    Binary Star Radio

play_arrow skip_previous skip_next volume_down
playlist_play