Binary Star Radio

get your wishLook at the Skymirrormom + popNEWSNurtureporter robinsonSomething Comforting

Porter Robinson finalizes 14-song tracklist for ‘Nurture’

phase888 | April 13, 2021

Porter Robinson finalizes 14-song tracklist for ‘Nurture’62532708 143447340051378 483180521871379640 N

Porter Robinson has tugged at his fans’ eagerness for Nurture over the last year. The album campaign ultimately began when the “Sad Machine” artist joined Mom + Pop Music in January of 2020. Well, the final tease before Porter’s fans emerge victorious in the tug-of-war arrives in the form of the album’s binding tracklist.

The electronic superstar’s sophomore solo album lands everywhere on April 23. Last December, Porter mentioned that Nurture consists of his “favorite music [he’s] ever made,” also crediting COVID’s conduciveness to the project’s inception.

Previously released singles “Mirror,” “Something Comforting,” “Look At The Sky,” “Get Your Wish,” and “Musician” occupy five slots on the album. The prior titles plus the remaining nine can be pre-saved here. See the full Nurture tracklist below.

Featured image: Priscilla Rodriguez

The post Porter Robinson finalizes 14-song tracklist for ‘Nurture’ appeared first on Dancing Astronaut.

Written by phase888


This post currently has no comments.

Leave a Reply

  • play_circle_filled

    Binary Star Radio

play_arrow skip_previous skip_next volume_down